Контакты

Marinetech Edelstahlhandel GmbH & Co. KG

Marschgehren 16
D-28779 Bremen

Fon: +49 (0)421 – 69 05 6 -0
Fax: +49 (0)421 – 69 05 6 -50
E-Mail: info[at]marinetech.de
Internet: www.marinetech.de

Отдел продаж

Sascha Krönke

Fon: +49 421 69056 -700
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9700

E-Mail: sascha.kroenke@marinetech.de
Skype: marinetech.edv

Lutz van Hülsen

Fon: +49 421 69056 -230
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9230

E-Mail: lutz.vanhuelsen@marinetech.de
Skype: marinetech.lutz.vanhuelsen

Sven Kardinal

Fon: +49 421 69056 -210
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9210

E-Mail: sven.kardinal@marinetech.de
Skype: sven.kardinal

Heiko Klünder

Fon: +49 421 69056 -220
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9220

E-Mail: heiko.kluender@marinetech.de

Oliver Meyer

Fon: +49 421 69056 -225
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9225

E-Mail: oliver.meyer@marinetech.de

Christofer Müller

Fon: +49 421 69056 -235
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9235

E-Mail: christofer.mueller@marinetech.de

Frank Hennemann

Fon: +49 421 69056 -240
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9240

E-Mail: frank.hennemann@marinetech.de

Christian Kröger

Fon: +49 421 69056 -260
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9260

E-Mail: christian.kroeger@marinetech.de

Katarzyna Kamrowski

Fon: +49 421 69056 -205
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9205

E-Mail: katarzyna.kamrowski@marinetech.de

Alexej Reis

Fon: +49 421 69056 -215
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9215

E-Mail: alexej.reis@marinetech.de
Skype: marinetech-nautical-accessories

Viridiana Villanueva

Fon: +49 421 69056 -265
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9265

E-Mail: viridiana.villanueva@marinetech.de

Julia Meinschien

Fon: +49 421 69056 -275
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9275

E-Mail: julia.meinschien@marinetech.de

Секретариат

Sabine Naujokat

Fon: +49 421 69056 -280
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9280

E-Mail: sabine.naujokat@marinetech.de

Kirsten Brandhorst

Fon: +49 421 69056 -285
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9285

E-Mail: kirsten.brandhorst@marinetech.de

Отдел закупок

Christiane Sgarz

Fon: +49 421 69056 -310
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9310

E-Mail: christiane.sgarz@marinetech.de

Rene Kueck

Fon: +49 421 69056 -320
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9320

E-Mail: rene.kueck@marinetech.de

Bettina Meyer

Fon: +49 421 69056 -330
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9330

E-Mail: bettina.meyer@marinetech.de

Natascha Hinte

Fon: +49 421 69056 -340
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9340

E-Mail: natascha.hinte@marinetech.de

Бухгалтерия

Georg Wilpert

Fon: +49 421 69056 -410
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9410

E-Mail: georg.wilpert@marinetech.de

Karin van der Kley

Fon: +49 421 69056 -420
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9420

E-Mail: karin.vanderkley@marinetech.de

Отдел отправки и оформления бумаг

Diana Claus

Fon: +49 421 69056 -430
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9430

E-Mail: diana.claus@marinetech.de

IT – управление

Sascha Krönke

Fon: +49 421 69056 -700
Fax: +49 421 69056 -9700

E-Mail: sascha.kroenke@marinetech.de
Skype: marinetech.edv